Mullingar 10 2018

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Race Reports

Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1 Freddy STUK 00:54:495802MMSRaheny Shamrock AC
2 Michael MCMAHON 00:54:53191MMSRaheny Shamrock AC
3 Paddy O'TOOLE 00:55:15235MM40Westport
4 Andrew NEVIN 00:55:18219MMSMullingar Harriers
5 Brian LEAHY 00:55:21164MMSRaheny Shamrock AC
6 Patrick SHARKEY 00:55:235584MM40Longford AC
7 Fergal WHITTY 00:55:385971MM40Donore Harriers AC
8 Ronan WOGAN 00:56:51416MM40Bohermeen
9 Rob CROSS 00:57:4698MM40Crusaders AC
10 Eddie NEWMAN 00:57:57220MM50Mullingar Harriers
11 Phil KILGANNON 00:58:105940MMSSportsworld RC
12 Christopher MULDOON 00:58:13203MM40Donore Harriers AC
13 Damian KELLY 00:58:23158MM40Brothers Pearse AC
14 Peter WALL 00:58:535591MM40
15 Joseph MCDERMOTT 00:58:5541MMSCrusaders AC
16 Rory MOONEY 00:59:38200MMS
16 Garry GIBBIN 00:59:385577MMSCelbridge AC
18 Simon MOORHEAD 00:59:43201MMS
19 Liam FERGUS 00:59:49119MMSNorth East Runners AC
20 Will BYRNE 00:59:5177MM40Lucan Harriers AC
Showing 1 to 20 of 314 entries.
See all searching results