Kennedy Park Neon Run

Sunday, 12 May 2019


Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameGross TimeBibCatClub
1Niall SHEIL 00:17:20289M
2Mark CLANCY 00:17:54249M
3Dylan FURLONG 00:18:01264M
4Dermot FOLEY 00:18:45262M
5Davey KEHOE 00:19:21824M
6Brian SMYTH 00:19:53231M
7Jason KEHOE 00:20:10268M
8Jackie CARTHY 00:20:11826F
9Jim CARTY 00:21:47995M
10Simon MURPHY 00:21:49159M
11Jarlath KELLY 00:21:53964M
12Liam BOHAN 00:21:57962M
13Ray O'BRIEN 00:22:08790M
14Callum FARRELL 00:22:26835M
15Paul MARPUR 00:22:31787M
16Kacper JAWORSKI 00:22:3399M
17Ger O'BRIEN 00:22:38900M
18Stephen CREAN 00:22:39793M
19John DIER 00:22:39252M
20Jim WALL 00:22:52292M
Showing 1 to 20 of 496 entries.
See all searching results