Eirgrid Dunboyne 10k

Sunday, 31 March 2019

Race Reports

Clubs/Teams Results
Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameNet TimeGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1Hiko TONOSA 00:30:0500:30:05917MMSDundrum South Dublin A.C.
2Eoin EVERARD 00:30:1200:30:12797MMSKillenny City Harriers
3Brian MAHER 00:30:1300:30:13842MM40Kilkenny City Harriers
4Cillian O'LEARY 00:30:2300:30:231144MMSRaheny Shamrock A.C.
5Robert CORBALLY 00:30:4600:30:46409MMSDundrum South Dublin A.C.
6Sean HEHIR 00:30:5300:30:53518MMSRathfarnham WSAF A.C.
7Darragh RENNICKS 00:30:5600:30:56885MMSBohermeen A.C.
8Padraig MORAN 00:31:2800:31:28616MMSMullingar Harriers
9Kevin MORIARTY 00:31:4100:31:41860MMSRaheny Shamrock A.C.
10Thomas O'KEEFFE 00:31:5400:31:54879MMS
11Colin GRIFFIN 00:32:0400:32:04499MMSBallinamore A.C.
12Brian GERAGHTY 00:32:0500:32:0515MM45Sli Cualann
13Sean DORAN 00:32:3300:32:33793MMSClonliffe Harriers A.C.
14Patrick SHARKEY 00:32:5500:32:55891MM40Longford A.C.
15Italo GIANCATERINA 00:33:2000:33:20806MMSCrusaders A.C.
16Rory KAVANAGH 00:33:2100:33:21138MMSDunboyne A.C.
17Ciaran MCCARTHY 00:33:3300:33:33587MM45Raheny Shamrock A.C.
18Paddy LYONS 00:33:3500:33:35571MMSTallaght A.C.
19Donal MULLIGAN 00:33:3800:33:38619MM45Longford A.C.
20Phelim GLYNN 00:34:0400:34:04494MM50Dunboyne A.C.
Showing 1 to 20 of 851 entries.
See all searching results