Walled City 10 Mile Road Race Derry

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Race Reports

Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameNet TimeGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1 Craig SIMPSON 00:52:1400:52:143MMOFoyle Valley A.C.
2 Eoin HUGHES 00:53:0500:53:05305MM35Acorns A.C.
3 Scott RANKIN 00:53:1200:53:122MMOFoyle Valley A.C.
4 Emmett MCGINTY 00:54:3200:54:32486MMOCity of Derry Spartans A.C.
5 Allan BOGLE 00:54:4600:54:464MM35City of Derry Spartans A.C.
6 Ciaran FERRIS 00:54:5600:54:56215MMOSpringwell RC
7 Neill WEIR 00:55:3700:55:37713MM40Willowfield Harriers
8 Adrian SCULLION 00:55:4100:55:418762MM35Knockmany Runners
9 Charlie O'DONNELL 00:55:4500:55:45600MM40Rosses A.C.
10 Michael GRIFFIN 00:55:5200:55:52268MM45Eco Atlantic Adventurers
11 Vincent MCKENNA 00:56:0200:56:02508MMS
12 Gerard HEANEY 00:56:2500:56:25289MMOAcorns A.C.
13 Anne Marie MCGLYNN 00:57:1500:57:15803FFOLetterkenny A.C.
14 James MCFADDEN 00:57:1800:57:18471MMOFinn Valley A.C.
15 Patrick MAHON 00:57:4200:57:42389MMOCity of Derry Spartans A.C.
16 Shane O'DONNELL 00:57:4700:57:47604MMORosses A.C.
17 Mark CORNETT 00:57:4900:57:49110MMODromore A.C.
18 Colum GAILE 00:57:5000:57:50237MMOAlbertville Harriers
19 Ryan GALWAY 00:57:5300:57:53243MMOSpringwell RC
20 Jason SCOTT 00:58:5000:58:50667MM35Springwell RC
Showing 1 to 20 of 1079 entries.
See all searching results