Virtual Resolution Run

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameGross TimeCatSub CatClub
1 Kieran MCKEOWN 00:16:09MM45Watergrasshill AC
2 Tony O'CONNOR 00:17:39MM45GCH.
3 Neasa DE BURCA 00:18:41FF40Galway City harriers
4 Culan O'MEARA 00:18:54MM40Galway Cityy Harriers
5 Louis COYNE 00:18:59MF40Galway City harriers
6 Fabian MANGAN 00:19:33MMJ
7 Paraic OATES 00:20:42MM50GCH
8 Esther REQUENA FERRI 00:20:51FFSCrusaders
9 Deirdre MORAN SMYTH 00:21:03FF40GCH
10 Adrian CARNEY 00:22:01MM45
11 Sarah GILHOOLEY 00:22:13FFJGCH
12 Carmel BRANNIGAN 00:22:26FF55Galway City Harriers
13 Martin KENNY 00:22:30MM40Tuam AC
14 Andrew TALBOT 00:22:35MM65Clare River Harriers, Galway.
15 Brian GALLAGHER 00:22:48MM45Corofin AC
15 Alan O BOYLE 00:22:48MM40GCH
17 Paul HEGARTY 00:22:53MM40
18 Mary KEALY 00:22:56FF55Galway City Harriers
19 Owen BOYHAN 00:23:15MM45
20 Thomas CUSHEN 00:23:31MM55Fit4life/GCH
Showing 1 to 20 of 72 entries.
See all searching results