Tom Brennan New Years Day 5K

Wednesday, 01 January 2020

Race Reports

Clubs/Teams Results
Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameNet TimeGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1Hiko TONOSA 00:14:2000:14:20802MMSDundrum South Dublin A.C.
2Mitchell BYRNE 00:14:3200:14:329136MMSRathfarnham WSAF A.C.
3Pierre MURCHAN 00:14:3600:14:36662MMSDublin City Harriers
4Shane HEALY 00:15:0800:15:08492MM50Metro St Brigids A.C.
5Robert MURPHY 00:15:1000:15:10667MM35
6Liam BRADY 00:15:1200:15:13279MMSTullamore Harriers A.C.
7Peter ARTHUR 00:15:1700:15:179693MMSLiffey Valley A.C.
8Abdel LAADJEL 00:15:1900:15:20544MMJDonore Harriers A.C.
9Colm TURNER 00:15:3600:15:37807MMSLimerick AC
10Colin GRIFFIN 00:15:4000:15:40476MM35Ballinamore A.C.
11Sean DORAN 00:15:4300:15:439112MMSClonliffe Harriers A.C.
12Jafer ABDUISHEKER 00:15:4400:15:44832MMJTulsa
13David ROONEY 00:15:5700:15:57754MMSRaheny Shamrock A.C.
14Paul FLEMING 00:15:5600:15:57445MM40Rathfarnham WSAF A.C.
15Brian LEAHY 00:16:0800:16:08553MM40Raheny Shamrock A.C.
16Adam CONDON 00:16:1600:16:16351MMJRaheny Shamrock A.C.
17Ian O'LEARY 00:16:2100:16:21708MM50Leevale A.C.
18Ciaran MOLLOY 00:16:2200:16:23642MM35
19Peter MOONEY 00:16:2500:16:25647MM40INVERSE
20Ciaran REILLY 00:16:3400:16:358491MM40Liffey Valley A.C.
Showing 1 to 20 of 787 entries.
See all searching results