SSE Airtricity 10 Mile Road Race (Derry)

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Race Reports

Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameNet TimeGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1 Scott RANKIN 00:53:0600:53:061MMOFoyle Valley AC
2 Neill WEIR 00:53:4400:53:44491MM40Willowfield Harriers
3 Joseph KENNEDY 00:55:5500:55:55455MMOFoyle Valley AC
4 Raymond BIRCH 00:56:4100:56:4174MM35Letterkenny AC
5 Sean MOLLOY 00:56:4500:56:45238MM40Foyle Valley AC
6 David MCMENAMIN 00:57:0100:57:0149MMOInishowen AC
7 Jonathan CANNING 00:57:2300:57:2313MMOFoyle Valley AC
8 Mark MULLAN 00:57:3100:57:312MM40City of Derry Spartans AC
9 Paul THOMPSON 00:57:5500:57:55492MM40springwell
10 Caitriona JENNINGS 00:59:1300:59:13908FF35Letterkenny AC
11 John FISHER 01:00:1401:00:1425MMORise RC
12 Barrie ATKINSON 01:00:2701:00:27494MM40East Down AC
13 Shane O'DONNELL 01:00:4601:00:4756MMORosses AC
14 Maurice HARKIN 01:01:0301:01:03107MM35
15 Benny MULLAN 01:01:2101:01:21315MM45Inishowen AC
16 Eddie MCCALLION 01:01:3801:01:39422MM35Rise RC
17 James CRAMPSEY 01:01:4601:01:46440MM50City of Derry
18 Damian MCBRIDE 01:01:5701:01:57464MM35Milford AC
19 Charlie NASH 01:01:5901:01:59147MM35
20 Paul MORTON 01:02:1001:02:10470MM45
Showing 1 to 20 of 452 entries.
See all searching results