SPAR Autumn Open Int Cross Country

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Race Reports

Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1 Eferm GIDEY 00:18:20645Clonliffe Harriers A.C.
2 Keelan KILREHILL 00:18:44660Moy Valley A.C.
3 Shay MCEVOY 00:18:54641Kilkenny City Harriers A.C.
4 Thomas MCSTAY 00:18:582019Galway City Harriers A.C.
5 Jamie BATTLE 00:19:13624Mullingar Harriers A.C.
6 Shane COFFEY 00:19:17633Naas A.C.
7 Aaron DONNELLY 00:19:27651Dundrum South Dublin A.C.
8 Conor MAGUIRE 00:19:32626Monaghan Phoenix A.C.
9 Donal DEVANE 00:19:44640Ennis Track A.C.
10 Daniel STONE 00:19:47664Raheny Shamrock A.C.
11 Oisin KELLY 00:19:562044Dundrum South Dublin A.C.
12 Ben GUIDEN 00:20:00649Clonliffe Harriers A.C.
13 Aaron CULLEN 00:20:01639Clonliffe Harriers A.C.
14 Barry MURPHY 00:20:132017Galway City Harriers A.C.
15 William FITZGERALD 00:20:16659Craughwell A.C.
16 Aaron BRENNAN 00:20:252018Galway City Harriers A.C.
17 Damien MADIGAN 00:20:28625North Cork A.C.
18 Cian O'RIORDAN 00:20:30656West Waterford A.C.
19 Tommy CONNOLLY 00:20:30638Leevale A.C.
20 Stephen CASHIN 00:20:34632Clonliffe Harriers A.C.
Showing 1 to 20 of 42 entries.
See all searching results