Race results

Raheny Shamrock Summer Series 2 mile Road Races

Description

Raheny Shamrock Summer Series 2 mile Road Races

County

Dublin

Date & Time

Tuesday 15 August 2017 20:00

Event Timing

Unknown

Event Description

Raheny Shamrocks AC are proud to announce their annual summer series of road races, which will take place on the following dates:

JUNE:

Tues, June13 Lord Mayor Series, Round 1, 8pm 2 mile Sun,

Tues June18 Lord Mayor Series, Round 2, 8pm, 2 mile

Tues, June20 Lord Mayor Series, Round 3, 8pm 2 mile

JULY

Tues, July 4, Lord Major Series, Round 4, 8pm, 2 mile

Tues,July 11, Lord Mayor Series, Round 5, 8pm, 2 mile

Tues, July 18, Lord Major Series, Round 6, 8pm, 2 mile

Tues, July 25, Lord Mayor Series, Round 7, 8pm, 2 mile

AUGUST

Tues, Aug 1, Lord Mayor Series Round 8, 8pm, 2 mile

Tues, Aug 8, Lord Mayor Series, Round 9 8pm, 2 mile

Tues, Aug 15, Lord Mayor Series, Round 10, 8pm, 2 mile

Tues, Aug 22, Lord Mayor Series, Round 11, 8pm, 2 mile

Tues, Aug 29, Lord Mayor Series Round 12, 8pm 2 mile

SEPTEMBER

Tues, Sept 5, Lord Mayor Series Round 13, 8pm 2 mile

Organisers Instructions

For further details on the events please contacts Pat Hooper at 0868158052, or go to their website http://rahenyshamrock.ie/?page_id=494

Athletics Ireland Permit  YES

image Tuesday 15 August 2017

Subscribe to our newsletter

Keep me posted on the Latest Events, Promotion and company News

Keep updated