Morton Stadium Xmas Cracker 5k

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Race Reports

Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1 Efrem GIDEY 00:14:24430MMJClonliffe Harriers A.C.
2 Colin MAHER 00:15:05508MMSBallyfin A.C.
3 Eoin FLYNN 00:15:18429MMSRathfarham WSAF A.C.
4 Ben GUIDEN 00:15:30437MMJClonliffe Harriers A.C.
5 Shane O'NEILL 00:15:4258MM40Rathfarham WSAF A.C.
6 Niall MCKNIGHT 00:15:43524MMJAnnadale Striders
7 Aaron CULLEN 00:15:53403MMJClonliffe Harriers A.C.
8 Sean CURRAN 00:15:54405MMS
9 Stephen CASHIN 00:15:58388MMJClonliffe Harriers A.C.
10 Shane RYAN 00:16:00453MMJ
11 Eoin TAGGART 00:16:04572MMSClonliffe Harriers A.C.
12 Declan POWER 00:16:05555MM40Clonliffe Harriers A.C.
13 Milan WATSON 00:16:15126MMS
14 Ian O'REILLY 00:16:27550MM40Brothers Pearse A.C.
15 Eoghan MURPHY 00:16:27468MMSClonliffe Harriers A.C.
16 Callum SIMPSON 00:16:30568MMJClonliffe Harriers A.C.
17 Ciara HICKEY 00:16:35446FFSBrothers Pearse A.C.
18 Dominic HORAN 00:16:50447MM50Sli Cualann A.C.
19 Emma MITCHELL 00:16:53530FFSClonliffe Harriers A.C.
20 Sean CONNAUGHTON 00:17:09394MMJDunleer A.C.
Showing 1 to 20 of 251 entries.
See all searching results