Millstreet AC 5M Road Race

Friday, 30 June 2017


Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1 Conor MCAULEY 00:25:58769MMSLeevale AC
2 Paul MOLONEY 00:26:28800MMSMallow AC
3 Eoin SUGRUE 00:26:59813MM40
4 Donal COAKLEY 00:27:03834MMSLeevale AC
5 Donal COFFEY 00:27:10820MMSLeevale AC
6 Declan MURPHY 00:28:56771MMSDonoughmore AC
7 Dan O'SULLIVAN 00:29:24850MMSLeevale AC
8 Noel DALY 00:30:08743MM40Mallow AC
9 Martina KIELY 00:30:09871FF35St Finbarrs
10 Philip CAREY 00:30:10735MMSMallow AC
11 Niamh ROE 00:30:15783FF35Leevale AC
12 William O'DONOGHUE 00:30:32776MM50Morreabbey Millers
13 Tim LONG 00:30:49761MMSAn Riocht AC
14 Carol FINN 00:31:11854FFSLeevale AC
15 Eamonn O'KEEFFE 00:31:30797MMSMillstreet AC
16 David O'CONNOR 00:31:40777MMS
17 John CRONIN 00:31:43856MMSWest Muskerry AC
18 Conor LUCEY 00:31:45762MMS
19 John Paul BUCKLEY 00:31:53829MMSMallow AC
20 Trevor O'CONNOR 00:31:58775MM40
Showing 1 to 20 of 148 entries.
See all searching results