Mallow 10 Mile 2019

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Race Reports

Clubs/Teams Results
Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameNet TimeGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1Sergiu CIOBANU 00:49:2100:49:212087MMSClonliffe Harriers A.C.
2Rory O'CONNOR 00:51:2800:51:282089MMSNorth Cork A.C.
3Paul MOLONEY 00:51:5600:51:562100MMSMallow A.C.
4Micheal POWER 00:52:2800:52:282084MMSWest Waterford A.C.
5Alan O'BRIEN 00:52:4100:52:421625MM35Eagle A.C.
6Eoin DEVLIN 00:52:4500:52:45418MMSCivil Service Harriers A.C.
7Colin MERRITT 00:52:5900:53:002086MM45
8John KINSELLA 00:53:5400:53:55935MM35Bilboa A.C.
9John MEADE 00:54:0800:54:082107MMSSt Finbars A.C.
10Derek GRIFFIN 00:54:3200:54:342106MMS
11Michael CORBETT 00:54:4000:54:40269MM40St Finbarrs A.C.
12Michael MORGAN 00:54:4600:54:461250MM40St Finbarrs A.C.
13Chris MURPHY 00:54:4700:54:481330MM35Leevale A.C.
14Joe CUNNINGHAM 00:55:0000:55:01366MM45St Finbarrs A.C.
15Rory O'SULLIVAN 00:55:1100:55:111758MM40St Finbarrs A.C.
16Aoife COOKE 00:55:1700:55:17262FFSYoughal A.C.
17Jason REILLY 00:55:5000:55:501829MMSCivil Service Harriers A.C.
18Damian KENNEALLY 00:56:0300:56:04892MM35Eagle A.C.
19Mark SMITH 00:56:0400:56:051955MM40Eagle A.C.
20Alan LEHANE 00:56:2100:56:232091MMSSt Finbars A.C.
Showing 1 to 20 of 1501 entries.
See all searching results