Leinster Junior Cross Country Gowran

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Race Reports

Clubs/Teams Results
Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameGross TimeBibCatClub
1Shane COFFEY 00:20:00769JNRNaas A.C.
2Cian KELLY 00:20:22788JNRSt Abbans A.C.
3Cian MCDONALD 00:20:43787JNRBallyroan Abbeyleix& District
4James DUNNE 00:20:47825JNRTullamore Harriers A.C.
5Jake CULLEN 00:20:50805JNRTara A.C.
6Kevin BURNS 00:20:59781JNRKilkenny City Harriers
7Aaron SMITH 00:21:05802JNRCilles A.C.
8Marcus CLARKE 00:21:12804JNRRatoath A.C.
9Matthew GLENNON 00:21:14837JNRMullingar Harriers
10Peter MEEGAN 00:21:19790JNRDunleer A.C.
11Michael MURPHY 00:21:21830JNRTullamore Harriers A.C.
12Eoin QUINN 00:21:25835JNRMullingar Harriers
13Eoin O'CONNOR 00:21:29768JNRKildare A.C.
14Liam MULLIGAN 00:21:31796JNRDrogheda & District A.C.
15Cathal KEARNEY 00:21:36776JNRKilkenny City Harriers
16Donnchadh HUGHES 00:21:38791JNRBlackkrock A.C.
17Luke MURPHY 00:21:45764JNRRaheny Shamrock A.C.
18Cian MURPHY 00:21:49824JNRTullamore Harriers A.C.
19Cian LAW 00:21:53821JNRTullamore Harriers A.C.
20Adam CONDON 00:21:58760JNRRaheny Shamrock A.C.
Showing 1 to 20 of 58 entries.
See all searching results