Lap of the Gap 2019

Saturday, 25 May 2019


Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameGross TimeBibCatSub Cat
1Sean HEHIR 01:12:21392MMS
2Kevin DOHERTY 01:26:21315MMS
3Karl MILLIGAN 01:29:24308MM40
4Mick HANNEY 01:31:30353MM50
5Cormac CEALLAIGH 01:32:39245MM40
6Cathal CLANCY 01:33:57227MM40
7Kieran SHEEHAN 01:34:32321MMS
8Breon WHITE 01:35:00222MM40
9Stephen THOMAS 01:35:03406MM40
10Fergus BRIEN 01:35:07275MM50
11Lawrence SALONEN 01:35:36325MMS
12Matthew MISKELLY 01:35:38344MMS
13Annmarie KENNY 01:35:53213FF40
14John GUZDEK 01:36:00301MMS
15Andrew MOORE 01:36:18210MMS
16Jimmy CULLEN 01:36:23300MM40
17Paul GILLIGAN 01:36:55365MM40
18Alan CARTON 01:36:56422MM40
19Shane MCGOVERN 01:37:06395MMS
20Charlotte PARTINGTON MCDERMOTT 01:37:31233FFS
Showing 1 to 20 of 158 entries.
See all searching results