Adare 10k 2021

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameGross TimeCatSub CatClub
1 Matthew MCMEEKIN 00:32:25MMSSligo AC
2 Declan GUINA 00:33:08MMSWest Limerick A.C / L.T.C
3 Niall O'CALLAGHAN 00:33:32MMSWest Limerick AC
4 Brian LENIHAN 00:33:33MMSBlackrock AC
5 Mike SHEEHY 00:34:11MM40West Limerick AC
6 Darren Egan EGAN 00:34:29MMSBlackrock A. C (Dublin)
7 Sorcha NIC DHOMHNAILL 00:34:46FFSDonore Harriers
8 Shane SIMCOX 00:36:17MM45Mallow AC
8 Daire O SULLIVAN 00:36:17MMSMallow AC
8 Sean MC AULIFFE 00:36:17MMS
11 Declan MULLANE 00:37:42MMS
12 Mark LENIHAN 00:37:48MM40West Limerick Ac
12 Diarmaid LANE 00:37:48MMSWest Limerick AC
14 John CRONIN 00:37:50
15 Garry CARROLL 00:37:56MMSWest Limerick ac
15 Ger GUINA 00:37:56MMSWest Limerick AC
17 Breda GAFFNEY 00:38:14FF45Mallow ac
18 John MCGUINNESS 00:38:50MM40Mallow AC
19 Mary CRONIN 00:38:55FF70Lac
20 John paul O CONNELL 00:39:16MM40West limerick ac
Showing 1 to 20 of 165 entries.
See all searching results