Adare 10k

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Race Reports

Clubs/Teams Results
Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameNet TimeGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1Kevin MAUNSELL 00:30:1800:30:18981MMS
2Rory O'CONNOR 00:30:3900:30:39846MMSNorth Cork A.C.
3Alan O'SHEA 00:30:4500:30:45887MMSBantry A.C.
4Colm TURNER 00:31:5400:31:54964MMSLimerick A.C.
5Declan MOORE 00:32:3200:32:33788MMSBilboa A.C.
6Barry DONOVAN 00:32:5900:32:591160MMSLeevale A.C.
7Declan GUINA 00:33:1100:33:12618MMSWest Limerick A.C.
8Kevin DONAGHER 00:33:3000:33:31982MM40Rathfarnham AC
9Pauric ENNIS 00:33:5000:33:50578MMSTullamore Harriers
10Dermot KEARNS 00:34:2300:34:23980MM45Doneen AC
11David RICHARDSON 00:34:3500:34:35913MMSSouth Galway A.C.
12John WHIRISKEY 00:34:4800:34:48436MM40South Galway A.C.
13Greg LUNDON 00:35:3500:35:35216MM45South Galway A.C.
14Mike SHEEHY 00:35:4600:35:47949MM40West Limerick A.C.
15Owen RYAN 00:35:5500:35:59394MMSLimerick A.C.
16Tim LONG 00:36:1900:36:20213MMSAn Riocht A.C.
17Andrew MCMAHON 00:36:2400:36:24248MMJDooneen A.C.
18Eamon HANLEY 00:36:3000:36:31624MMSLimerick Tri Club
19Declan O'COMNER 00:36:3400:36:34827MMSSouth Galway A.C.
20Shane BEGLEY 00:36:3800:36:39457MMSCastlegar A.C.
Showing 1 to 20 of 727 entries.
See all searching results