36th AXA Raheny 5 Mile

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Race Reports

Clubs/Teams Results
Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameNet TimeGross TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1 Sean MCCULLAGH 00:25:0300:25:056004MLe Cheile A.C.
2 Andrew GREER 00:25:0400:25:056001MTorque Belfast
3 Oisin PUTT 00:25:4000:25:406005MLe Cheile A.C.
4 Colm GILLEN 00:42:3500:42:356003M
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 entries.
See all searching results