MyRun Club Series with Avondale Sports Day 1

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Race Reports

Clubs/Teams Results
Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameNet TimeBibCatSub CatClub
1 Sean HEHIR 00:16:05773MM35Metro St. Brigids A.C.
2 Joe BYRNE 00:16:30706MMJSliabh Buibhe Rovers
3 Derek CRAMMOND 00:16:42712MMSParnell A.C.
4 Ian CONROY 00:17:07703MM35Raheny Shamrock A.C.
5 Paul Gary DUFFY 00:17:12708MMSInbhear Dee A.C.
6 Myles GIBBONS 00:17:12705MM45Sliabh Buibhe Rovers
7 Jason O' BYRNE 00:17:22701MMSParnell A.C.
8 Robin MOONEY 00:17:29704MMSInbhear Dee A.C.
9 Alan DALTON 00:17:41715MM45Parnell A.C.
10 Terence BYRNE 00:17:43711MM40Parnell A.C.
11 Vincent MCKIE 00:17:51716MM45Kilcoole A.C.
12 Kevin MORRIS 00:18:02707MM45Croghan
13 Luke LENNON 00:18:15710MMSParnell A.C.
14 James MORRISSEY 00:18:19774MMSCastlecomer A.C.
15 Mick BYRNE 00:18:30709MM60Parnell A.C.
16 Patrick KINSELLA 00:18:35713MMSParnell A.C.
17 Christopher CUMMINS 00:18:59719MMS
18 Catherine O'CONNOR 00:19:21723FF40Parnell A.C.
19 Cormac CONROY 00:19:26722MM50Sli Cualann A.C.
20 Michael DOWLING 00:19:28756MM35
Showing 1 to 20 of 66 entries.
See all searching results