Lilliput Freedom Run

Saturday, 11 July 2020


Results Question/Comment? Click here to contact us.
PlaceNameNet TimeBibCatClub
1 Mary MC CORMACK 04:23:4333FemaleCoralstown Kinnegad AC
2 Peadar CURTIS 04:25:049MaleMallow AC & MCI
3 Deirdre DOLAN 04:33:0112FemaleCoralstown Kinnegad AC
4 Mary GOLDSBERRY 04:33:0223FemaleCoralstown Kinnegad AC
5 Patricia DALY 04:48:3511FemaleWest Waterford AC
6 Siobhan CASSIDY 04:58:405FemaleMarathon Club Ireland
7 Donal CASSIDY 04:59:254MaleMarathon Club Ireland
8 Collette O'HAGAN 05:28:3453FemaleNorth East Runners
9 Deirdre LAMBE 05:34:4927Female
10 Debbie CRAWLEY 05:34:508Female
11 Sheila FITZGIBBONS 05:53:1720FemaleMarathon Club Ireland
12 Rebecca CARROLL 05:56:483FemaleMarathon Club Ireland
13 Terri GOUGH 06:09:1224FemaleWest Waterford AC
14 Peter MC GLYNN 06:25:4534Male
15 Humphrey MOYNIHAN 06:28:2545MaleMarathon Club Ireland
Showing 1 to 15 of 15 entries.
See all searching results